When they enter The Lady Elizabeth School, students from both the Primary and Secondary Department are placed in one of four ‘Houses’:- Woburn House (Blue), Chatsworth House (Green), Longleat House (Yellow) or Marlborough House (Red). Throughout their school life pupils remain with the same House and are proud to be rewarded House Points for many different reasons including; good behaviour, consideration of others, initiative, and performance in all aspects of schooling. Our House tradition contributes to the students’ sense of belonging and loyalty. Many Sporting and Charity events are organised within the Houses and this gives pupils across all age groups the chance to be involved in a fun variety of pursuits working together as a team.